Mediaberater

Verkaufsleitung:
Jörg Skorupski
j.skorupski@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-320
Mobil 0170 9182469
Fax 0395 4575-308

Key-Account-Management:
Leiter Mediaverkauf – Andrè Michalk
a.michalk@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-381
Mobil 0170 9182616
Fax 0395 4575-308
Key-Account-Manager – Thomas Pitschel
t.pitschel@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-321
Mobil 0170 9182893
Fax 0395 4575-308

Mediaberatung:
Sales-Team
anzeigen@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-222
Fax 0395 4575-308

Kundenmanager Geschäftsfeldentwicklung:
Kerstin Bischoff
k.bischoff@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-317
Mobil 0151 16750882
Fax 0395 4575-308
Jan Maronde
j.maronde@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 03984 864720
Mobil 0151 1672993
Fax 03984 864729
Nicole Manz
n.manz@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-211
Mobil 0171 2756052
Fax 0395 4575-308
Tom Dittmer
t.dittmer@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Mobil 0151 16728534
Fax 0395 4575-308

Mediaberater Neubrandenburg:
Thomas Marlow
t.marlow@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 56397-593
Mobil 0170 9182826
Fax 0395 56397-586
Falk Emmaus
f.emmaus@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 56397-599
Mobil 0175 7266090
Fax 0395 56397-586

Mediaberater Seenplatte:
Peter Heller
p.heller@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 03981 288-322
Mobil 0170 9182682
Fax 03981 288329
Reimund Pitann
r.pitann@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 03991-641342
Mobil 0151-16750218
Fax 03991-641329
Julia Moll
j.moll@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 03981 288321
Mobil 0171 5426106
Fax 03981 288329