Key-Account-Management

Verkaufsleitung

Jörg Skorupski
j.skorupski@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-320
Mobil 0170 9182469
Fax 0395 4575-308

Leitung Key-Account-Management
und nationaler Verkauf

André Michalk
a.michalk@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-381
Mobil 0170 9182616
Fax 0395 4575-308

 

Key-Account-Management

Tim Radtke
t.radtke@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-209
Mobil 0170 5782593
Fax 0395 4575-308

 

Key-Account-Management

Thomas Pitschel
t.pitschel@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-321
Mobil 0170 9182893
Fax 0395 4575-308

Mediaberatung

Sales-Team
anzeigen@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-222
Fax 0395 4575-308

Mediaberatung

Kerstin Bischoff
k.bischoff@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-317
Mobil 0151 16750882
Fax 0395 4575-308

 

Mediaberatung

Nicole Manz
n.manz@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 0395 4575-211
Mobil 0171 2756052
Fax 0395 4575-308

Mediaberatung

Julia Moll
j.moll@nordkurier-mediengruppe.de
Tel. 03981 288321
Mobil 0171 5426106
Fax 03981 288329